Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

Pregnancy Questionnaire October 27, 2008

Filed under: life in general,pregnancy,random — Lois Sparks @ 9:40 pm
Tags: , ,

I googled a pregnancy questionnaire just for fun & this is what I’ve found so far:

Q: When are you due?
A: June 17ish, 2009 but it’s not definite yet. We still need to go back for an ultrasound.

Q: Was this planned?
A: Yes, but still so surprising!!

Q: Have you been sick at all?
A: Not at all.. I am sooo lucky… & I guess Jesse is SOOOOO lucky too! 😛

Q: Do you have names?
A: It’s hard to decide with Jesse.. 😛 J/k… We have quite a few in mind…

Q: Boy or Girl?
A: Not sure yet. As long as the baby is healthy, any gender is ok.

Q: Are you scared?
A: I’m scared of having my water break (someday) & realizing that our car’s battery is waay dead (like it does once in a while) & we still have to travel for an hour to the nearest hospital. I’m scared of going through labor & giving birth, yes! I’m scared just having the thought of getting an epidural.. yikes! (even though right now I don’t think I’ll need that… who knows) But they say it doesn’t hurt at all (‘coz going through labor is worse, I guess?) But I’m waay excited, otherwise.

Q: What has been your favorite thing about being pregnant?
A: My pregnancy still couldn’t sink in my mind because I don’t feel like I’m pregnant at all! Everything’s just so normal except I get so tired & hungry easily. I still cook our meals even though sometimes I hate the smell of the food. When my belly grows humongous, then I would probably know what is my favorite thing about being pregnant. Maybe for now, when the ob-gyne performed a vaginal ultrasound on me was my favorite thing about being pregnant. I saw a very tiny living thing inside me!

 

2 Responses to “Pregnancy Questionnaire”

  1. nate and sam Says:

    Hey hey..pagnagkataon kabirthday ko pa pala ang baby nyo..aww..how exciting

  2. Ma Says:

    If things turn out as planned, I will be there during your delivery. 🙂


Leave a Reply

