Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

Yet Another Thank-You Card September 29, 2008

Filed under: hobbies,random — Lois Sparks @ 11:12 pm
Tags: , , ,

Here’s another thank-you card I made for Mama and Papa Sparks last week (I think).

 

6 Responses to “Yet Another Thank-You Card”

  1. Mom Sparks Says:

    That looks like a lot of work, but fun! Can’t wait to receive it! XO Mama Sparks ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Mom Sparks Says:

    P.S. I need to see some pics(current) of you and Jesse on your blog(s)! Miss you two!

  3. Summer Says:

    You are very talented!

  4. Lois De Ette Sparks Says:

    Thanks guys! ๐Ÿ™‚ Apparently the stamp I used wasn’t enough for the mail so it was sent back to us. Mom would have to wait a little bit more…

  5. Katia Says:

    I didn’t know you were fond of making cards. Looks like a lot of fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ Holla.

  6. Ma Says:

    I think you got that talent and interest from me? (joke!) Hehehe


Leave a Reply

