Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

MaHaLo nUi LoA April 20, 2008

Filed under: random — Lois Sparks @ 3:06 am
Tags:




Mahalo nui loa means “thank you very much” (as far as I know). These are all the surprise gifts I received about two weeks ago.. maybe April 11th? I just want to thank everybody who spent time and effort in preparing these gifts for me. It was really a surprise and it really really really made my day! I love everything!!! 🙂
 

2 Responses to “MaHaLo nUi LoA”

  1. Sue Sparks Says:

    So happy that you enjoyed your surprise! We were all happy to do it for you! It was a lot of fun! Looking forward to seeing you SOON!!!

  2. Our story Says:

    for some reason I cannot add you on my account.kailangan mo yatang bigyan ako ng permission to view your account so just please make your blog wide open for us..hehee


Leave a Reply

