Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

A Different Way of Getting Pinched on St. Patrick’s day March 18, 2008

Filed under: life in general,random — Lois Sparks @ 4:36 am
Tags:

wow, what an ugly face! she gave me 3 shots + 1 blood test on my right arm
and another one on my left

Today, I had my medical exam for the immigration papers. Aside from everything else, I had 3 shots of vaccines on my right arm (tb test, tetanus, and chicken pox) + 1 blood test; and then on my left, the nurse gave me an MMR vaccine… oh what a day!!! I’m a walking pin cushion! Well, Happy St. Patrick’s day, I guess!!! 🙂

 

One Response to “A Different Way of Getting Pinched on St. Patrick’s day”

  1. Sue Sparks Says:

    You’re brave, Lois! Now you’re the healthiest one around:)


Leave a Reply

