Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

NoOdLe LaB February 13, 2008

Filed under: class,hobbies,recipe / cooking / baking — Lois Sparks @ 3:21 am
Tags: , ,

Apple-Apricot Struder
Our group’s Homemade Egg Noodles
Our group’s Tuna-Noodle Combo Casserole
Wonton Soup

Yesterday, we made a lot of food than in any other day. They were all good! Group 4 made chicken noodle soup using their own homemade egg noodles but I never got the chance to take a picture of it. We switch group members every class meeting. Yesterday I was in Group 3 with 1 chinese lady and 2 sisters (siblings) who are both in my Ward. They did the Casserole while the Chinese girl (I forgot her name) and I made the homemade egg noodle. Boy, I never knew kneading can make you tired too… it was my first time to mix and knead, and my first time to use a rolling pin… it was fun! I can get used to this… I feel like I wanna have my own kitchen now! Hahahaha!!!!

 

One Response to “NoOdLe LaB”

  1. Sue Sparks Says:

    Wow! Homemade noodles, you’re a real chef! I’ve always wanted to make homemade noodles, but never have. Now you’ve inspired me!


Leave a Reply

