Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

MaKiNg CaRdS oN cHriStMaS DaY December 25, 2007

Filed under: hobbies — Lois Sparks @ 3:23 am
Tags: , ,

Today, I kept myself busy with some random cards for my friends. I’ve made 4 cards in 6 hours time.. that’s too slow. I need to practice more. One of them didn’t turn out the way I expected it to. I’m a bit upset but oh well…

I have 3 more people on my list. I just took a little time out. Funny, I was too busy I didn’t even feel hungry until now that I’ve stopped doing them for a while. Well, have fun with them! I’m gonna post more probably later tonight or tomorrow.




 

4 Responses to “MaKiNg CaRdS oN cHriStMaS DaY”

  1. Sue Sparks Says:

    your cards look GREAT!

  2. Lois Sanchez Says:

    aaaw, thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ i enjoyed your gift a lot!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sarah and John Root Says:

    Your cards are adorable Lois! Sometimes it’s just fun to use a big chunk of time to just be creative :).

  4. Lois Sanchez Says:

    yeah true… i love doing it! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

