Lovin’ Life

Just lovin’ my life with Jesse

FrEe… February 2, 2005

Filed under: random — Lois Sparks @ 9:56 pm
Tags: ,

(by Lighthouse Family)

I wish I knew how it would feel to be free,

I wish I could break all the chains holding me,

I wish I could say all the things that I should say,

Say ’em loud, say ’em clear

For the whole wide world to hear.

I wish I could share all the love that’s in my heart,

Remove all the bars that keep us apart.

And I wish you could know how it feels to be me,

Then you’d see and agree

That every man should be free.

I wish I could be like a bird in the sky.

How sweet it would be if I found I could fly.

Well I’d soar to the sun and look down at the sea,

And I’d sing coz I know how it feels to be free….

 

Leave a Reply

